Welcome to Savvy Racing Syndicates. We invest in Quality – not Quantity.

                  Group 2 wins –

Pinmedown (Jake Bayliss) – Eight Carat Classic (Ellerslie) 2018
Tokorangi (Andrew Calder) – Waikato Guineas (Te Rapa) 2021

                 Group 3 wins – 1

                       Pinmedown (Jake Bayliss) – Sunline Vase (Ellerslie) 2019

                    Group Placings – 5

                           Pinmedown (Cameron Lammas) – Cal Isuzu Stakes (Te Rapa) 2019
                          Tokorangi (Michael McNab) – Soliloquy Stakes (Te Rapa) 2020
     Sassy Merlot (Matthew Cameron) – Wellington Guineas (Trentham) 2022
  Sassy Merlot (Matthew Cameron) – Desert Gold Stakes (Trentham) 2022
Sassy Merlot (Taiki Yanagida) – Rydges Rotorua Stakes (Rotorua) 2022

                          Winners to Runners:  6 from 10 (60%)

                      Winners/Place to Runners: 9 from 10 (90%)




Latest News.

3-8-2022 – Tokorangi has been nominated for the 2022 Caulfield and Melbourne Cups. The next two months is going to be very exciting for the owners as we follow her progress towards a start in one of these elite races or even better a start in both.

Rugby Regions.

Click here to pick your region.